Menu
Log in



The Tennessee Department of Commerce and Insurance requires the use of designated service providers. Please visit the TDCI website for more information.



Breckpoint, Inc.

Derek Atkinson, Captive Director

Phone: 800-638-5216

Email: derek.atkinson@breckpoint.com


Pareto Captive Services, LLC

Andrew Cavenagh, Managing Director
Phone: 215-240-6529
Email: info@paretocaptive.com



Strategic Risk Solutions

Jennifer Meranda, Regional Manager - TN
Phone: 615-610-7010
Email: jennifer.meranda@strategicrisks.com


Advantage Insurance Management

Simon Kilpatrick, President
Phone: 843-906-7425
Email: s.kilpatrick@aihusa.com


Align Risk Solutions, LLC

Andrew Rhea, President
Phone: 615-467-7200
Email: arhea@alignrisksolutions.com



A-One Commercial Insurance Risk Retention Group, Inc.

Don Ko, Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 213-244-9500
Email: don.ko@gbcfactor.com


Artex Risk Solutions, Inc.

Ann West, Division Senior Vice President
Phone: 843-573-4814
Email: ann_west@artexrisk.com



Atlas Insurance Management

Martin Eveleigh, Chairman
Phone: 704-945-6620
Email: meveleigh@atlascaptives.com


Caitlin Morgan Captive Management

Christopher Murray, President
Phone: 317-575-3979
Email: chris.murray@cmcaptives.com



Captive Planning Associates, LLC.

John Capasso, President & CEO
Phone: 888-305-8889
Email: jcapasso@captiveplanning.com


CIC Services, LLC

Bryan Ridgway, Managing Partner
Phone: 865-248-3044
Email: bryan@cicservicesllc.com



Consensus Management Corporation

Joe Schimenti, President
Phone: 615-298-7433
Email: joes@consensusmgmt.com


Davies Captive Management 

Jonathan Habart, Director of Captive Insurance Accounting

Phone: 802-735-5796

Email:Jonathan.Habart@Davies-Group.com



HUB International Mid-South

Scott Stone, Alternative Risk Manager
Phone: 615-687-2829
Email: scott.stone@hubinternational.com


Hylant Global Captive Solutions

Anne Marie Towle, CPA
Phone: 317-817-5122
Email: anne.marie.towle@hylant.com



KeyState Captive Management

David Guerino,
SVP & Managing Director of Captive Insurance

Phone: 802-316-4333

Email: dguerino@key-state.com


Oxford Risk Management Group

Susan Euteneuer, General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 410-472-6490
Email: SEuteneuer@OxfordRMG.com



Pro Group Captive Management Services Inc.

Renea Louie, ARM, ACI,
Fellow Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 775-283-4237
Email: renealouie@pgmnv.com


Risk Administrative Services, LLC

Belinda Fortman, Managing Director
Phone: 615-957-0525
Email: bfortman@risksrvs.com



Risk International Actuarial Consulting

Brian Johnson, CEO and Consulting Actuary
Phone: 843-377-0993
Email: brianj@riskinternational.com


Risk Partners

Hartley Hartman, Manager
Phone: 843-872-3308
Email: hhartman@riskpartners.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Risk Solutions Captive

William Beeler, President
Phone: 615-822-0483

Email: bbeeler@risksolutionscaptive.com


River Oak Risk, LLC

Kimberly Bunting, COO
Phone: 404-902-5738
Email: kbunting@riveroakrisk.com


_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The Taft Companies

Mary Claire Goff, Managing Member
Phone: 877-587-1763
Email: mcg@taftcos.com


Valley National Administrative Services, LLC

Robert Barker
Phone: 513-602-9946
Email: rbarker@ml-co.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software