Menu
Log in


2024 TCIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT 


Michael A Corbett

Michael.Corbett@PNFP.com

Senior Vice President - Pinnacle Financial Partners


PRESIDENT ELECT & TREASURER

Jennifer Meranda

jennifer.meranda@strategicrisks.com

Director - Strategic Risk Solutions


IMMEDIATE PAST - PRESIDENT

Kevin Doherty

KDoherty@DickinsonWright.com

Dickinson Wright PLLC


SECRETARY

Andrew Rhea

arhea@alignrisksolutions.com

President - Align Risk Solutions, LLC




Christine Scruggs

christine.scruggs@raymondjames.com

Senior Marketing Associate and Practice Business Coordinator
Wellspring Financial Solutions of Raymond James



Susan Euteneuer

SEuteneuer@PKLaw.com

Member

Pessin Katz Law, P.A.



Misti Doose

misti.doose@ipaper.com

Manager

Global Risk Management

International Paper



Chris Woodruff 

chris.woodruff@selectactuarial.com

Partner & Director of Business Development,
Select Actuarial Services



Michelle Bradley

mb@sigmaactuary.com

Sigma Actuarial


Bill Buechler

Partner

Crowe LLP


Ben Whitehouse

Butler Snow


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software