Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022 4:00 PM
    55 South: 7031 Executive Center Dr Stuite 101, Brentwood, TN 37027

Recent News


The best way to get the most out of your membership and to help make Tennessee a great place to do business is by joining a committee!

Membership, Marketing & Communications | Next Gen |  Government Relations  | Conference 

Email the committee chair(s) or info@tncaptives.org to learn more. Click here for Committee Descriptions 

   Contact Us

     Membership, Marketing & Communication -

     Christine Scruggs

      christine.scruggs@raymondjames.com

     Next Gen -

     Josh Clark

     josh_clark@ajg.com


Government Relations -

Ben Whitehouse 

ben.whitehouse@butlersnow.com

Tony Greer

TGreer@dickinson-wright.com


Conference -

Dawn Dinardo

dawn.dinardo@hylant.com



Contact Us

President- Kevin Doherty

KDoherty@DickinsonWright.com

Secretary-  Andy Rhea

ARhea@AlignRiskSolutions.com

Treasurer- Scott Stone

Scott.Stone@HUBInternational.com



Mary Claire Goff

MCG@Taftcos.com

Michael A Corbett

Michael.Corbett@PNFP.com

Gary Greene

Gary.Greene@RaymondJames.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software